The curling season has now come and gone. It was another great season here at MICC.

For the most part our league numbers stayed at par or experienced growth which is what we like to see!

Thank you to everyone on the Board for their continued direction and support of the club – and to all the volunteers throughout the year who helped with scheduling, bonspiels, and league coordination – we couldn’t have done it without  you!

And of course, thank you to all our loyal membership for your continued support of our club!

Below are the League Champions for the 2015-2016 Curling Season.

Thursday Men’s League – Ihlen Rink

Tuesday Ladies League – Hodder Rink

Friday Mixed League – Hodgkiss Rink

Wednesday Super Seniors League – Saboe Rink

See you all next year!


2015 2016 Thursday Mens League Champions - Ihlen

2015 2016 Tuesday Ladies League Champions - Hodder

2015 2016 Friday Mixed League Champion Picture - Hodgkiss

2015 2016 Wednesday Seniors Champions - Saboe